Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Loot at Odyssey Theatre Ensemble

Loot

Odyssey Theatre Ensemble
2055 S. Sepulveda Blvd Los Angeles

Written by Joe Orton and directed by Bart DeLorenzo ó a masterpiece of black farce, Loot follows the fortunes of two young thieves. Dennis works for an undertaker. Halís old Mum has just died. They rob the bank next door to the funeral parlour and find just the place to hide the loot. With the money hidden in Mumís coffin, thereís no place for Mum whose body keeps re-appearing at the most inopportune times. When Inspector Truscott turns up, the already thickened plot goes topsy-turvy.

Jun 5 - Aug 4, 2019

Wed, Jun 5: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00pm
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 15: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00pm
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 22: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 23: 2:00pm
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30: 2:00pm
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 6: 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 7: 2:00pm
Fri, Jul 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 13: 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 14: 2:00pm
Fri, Jul 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 20: 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 21: 2:00pm
Fri, Jul 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 27: 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28: 2:00pm
Fri, Aug 2: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 3: 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 4: 2:00pm



Price: $32-$37

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 310-477-2055

www.odysseytheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Odyssey Theatre Ensemble Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter