Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Streetcar Named Desire at Odyssey Theatre Ensemble

A Streetcar Named Desire

Odyssey Theatre Ensemble
2055 S. Sepulveda Blvd Los Angeles

In the sultry streets of New Orleans, passions flare and cultures collide in Tennessee Williams’ Pulitzer Prize-winning masterpiece. Blanche DuBois, a fading relic of the Old South, searches for refuge at her sister’s home, only to collide with reality in the form of Stanley Kowalski, her brutish brother-in-law. A visiting production presented by Dance On Productions, producer of 2016’s acclaimed production of Tennessee Williams’ Kingdom of Earth, called “richly entertaining” by Los Angeles Times theater critic Charles McNulty.

May 23 - Jul 7, 2019

Thu, May 23: 8:00pm
Fri, May 24: 8:00pm
Sat, May 25: 8:00pm
Sun, May 26: 2:00pm
Thu, May 30: 8:00pm
Fri, May 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 13: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 15: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 20: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 22: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 23: 2:00pm
Wed, Jun 26: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30: 2:00pm
Thu, Jul 4: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 6: 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 7: 2:00pm



Price: $40

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 310-477-2055

www.odysseytheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Odyssey Theatre Ensemble Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter