Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Wolves at Atwater Village Theatre

The Wolves

Atwater Village Theatre
3269 Casitas Ave Atwater Village

From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, a girls' indoor soccer team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the vim and vigor of a pack of adolescent warriors. A portrait of life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness for nine American girls who just want to score some goals, The Wolves -- Sarah DeLappe's award-winning first play -- premiered off-Broadway and went on to win the American Playwriting Foundation's inaugural Relentless Award, and was a finalist for the 2017 Pulitzer Prize for Drama. Now The Wolves can be enjoyed at the Atwater Village Theatre in Los Angeles.

Thru - Apr 22, 2019

Fri, Mar 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 23: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 24: 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 25: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 30: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 31: 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 1: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 7: 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 8: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 13: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 14: 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 15: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 21: 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 22: 8:00pm



Price: $34

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 323-644-1929

www.ensemblestudiotheatrela.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



  The Wolves Reviews
  • Highly Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Somewhat Recommended
  • Not Recommended

Stage Scene LA - Highly Recommended

"...Echo Theater Company has not only scored a major coup in snagging the Los Angeles Premiere rights to Sarah DeLappe’s 2017 Pulitzer Prize finalist The Wolves, the extraordinary production Echo has mounted of DeLappe’s Altmanesque eavesdropping on six Saturdays of teen-girl soccer warmups will surely be remembered as one of 2019’s best."
Read Full Review

Steven Stanley



Follow Us On Twitter