Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Phantom Of The Opera at Pantages Theatre

The Phantom Of The Opera

Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Blvd. Hollywood

Based on the classic novel Le Fantôme de L'Opera by Gaston Leroux, THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA tells the story of a masked figure who lurks beneath the catacombs of the Paris Opera House, exercising a reign of terror over all who inhabit it. He falls madly in love with an innocent young soprano, Christine, and devotes himself to creating a new star by nurturing her extraordinary talents and by employing all of the devious methods at his command.

Jun 6, 2019 - Jul 7, 2019

Thu, Jun 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 7: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 11: 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 12: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 16: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 18: 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 19: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 20: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 23: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 25: 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 26: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Mon, Jul 1: 8:00pm
Tue, Jul 2: 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 3: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 6: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 7: 1:00pm


Show Type: Musical


Buy Premium Tickets


Pantages Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter