Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Christians at Actors Co-op Theatre

The Christians

Actors Co-op Theatre
1760 N. Gower Street Hollywood

When the pastor of a megachurch decides to enlighten his congregation with his own personal revelation, he’s faced with doubt and deep dissension among his flock. Lucas Hnath’s Obie Award-winning drama examines the schism in today’s church and the role of faith in America. Called “that rare play about religion that both believers and non-believers can embrace” by the Los Angeles Times, this Actors Co-op production of The Christians is staged at Crossley Theatre, aptly located on the campus of the First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood.

May 10 - Jun 9, 2019

Fri, May 10: 8:00pm
Sat, May 11: 8:00pm
Sun, May 12: 2:30pm
Fri, May 17: 8:00pm
Sat, May 18: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 19: 2:30pm
Fri, May 24: 8:00pm
Sat, May 25: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 26: 2:30pm
Fri, May 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:30pm
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 2:30pm



Price: $35

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 323-462-8460

www.actorsco-op.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter