Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Nude/Naked at McCadden Place Theatre

Nude/Naked

McCadden Place Theatre
1157 N McCadden Pl Los Angeles

In playwright Paul Hoan Zeidlerís acclaimed World Premiere play NUDE/NAKED, Pulitzer Prize winning photographer Bennett Duquesne and his daughter Addy have had their controversial work collected by major art museums all over the world. When Addy's trust funder boyfriend shoots one of Duquesne's students in their living room, photos meant to be viewed on art gallery walls or in coffee table books become plastered all over the Internet. The Duquesnes struggle to hold onto their unique, intuitive relationship while the local District Attorney pressures them to reveal more about their personal lives, and the mainstream and social media launch brutal attacks.

Thru - Feb 17, 2019

Fri, Jan 25: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 26: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 27: 4:00pm
Fri, Feb 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 2: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 9: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 10: 4:00pm
Fri, Feb 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 16: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 17: 4:00pm



Price: $25

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 323-465-1008

www.mccaddentheatre.com




Follow Us On Twitter