Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  My Fair Lady at Dolby Theatre

My Fair Lady

Dolby Theatre
6801 Hollywood Blvd. Los Angeles

Boasting such classic songs as "I Could Have Danced All Night," "The Rain in Spain," "Wouldn't It Be Loverly" and "On the Street Where You Live," MY FAIR LADY tells the story of Eliza Doolittle, a young Cockney flower seller, and Henry Higgins, a linguistics professor who is determined to transform her into his idea of a "proper lady." But who is really being transformed?

Jun 12, 2020 - Jul 5, 2020

Fri, Jun 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 14: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 16: 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 17: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 18: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 20: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 21: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 23: 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 24: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 25: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 27: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 28: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 30: 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 1: 8:00pm
Thu, Jul 2: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 4: 2:00pm
Sun, Jul 5: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 323-308-6300

www.dolbytheatre.com


Dolby Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter