Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Catch Me If You Can at Carpenter Performing Arts Center

Catch Me If You Can

Carpenter Performing Arts Center
6200 Atherton St Long Beach

Based on the hit film and the incredible true story that inspired it, the high-flying musical Catch Me If You Can follows the life of Frank W. Abagnale Jr., who uses charm, imagination and millions of dollars in forged checks to create his ideal future. Abagnale successfully poses as a pilot, a doctor and a lawyer -- and wins the girl of his dreams -- before a dogged FBI agent finally catches up to him. Nominated for four Tony awards, including Best Musical, this delightfully entertaining show was created by a Tony Award-winning dream team, with a book by Terrence McNally (The Full Monty, Ragtime) and a swinging score by Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman (Hairspray). The Musical Theatre West production takes off at the Carpenter Performing Arts Center in Long Beach.

Mar 29, 2019 - Apr 14, 2019

Fri, Mar 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 30: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 31: 1:00pm
Thu, Apr 4: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 7: 1:00pm & 6:00pm
Thu, Apr 11: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 14: 1:00pm



Price: $47.50-$69.50

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 562-985-7000

www.carpenterarts.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Carpenter Performing Arts Center Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter