Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Attorneys At Law at The Groundlings Theatre

Attorneys At Law

The Groundlings Theatre
7307 Melrose Avenue Los Angeles

The legendary Groundlings Theatre troupe presents its latest and greatest main stage show. It's an evening of sketches and some improvisation, always original and always hilarious.

Thru - Apr 20, 2019

Fri, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 23: 8:00pm &10:00pm
Fri, Mar 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 2: 8:00pm &10:00pm
Fri, Mar 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 9: 8:00pm &10:00pm
Fri, Mar 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 16: 8:00pm &10:00pm
Fri, Mar 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 23: 8:00pm &10:00pm
Fri, Mar 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 30: 8:00pm &10:00pm
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 8:00pm &10:00pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 13: 8:00pm &10:00pm
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 20: 8:00pm &10:00pm



Price: $20

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 323-934-4747

www.groundlings.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter