Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  An Inspector Calls at Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts

An Inspector Calls

Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
9390 N Santa Monica Blvd Beverly Hills

When Inspector Goole arrives unexpectedly at the prosperous Birling family home, their peaceful dinner party is shattered by his investigations into the death of a young woman. Director Stephen Daldry (The Crown) returns to his landmark 1992 production An Inspector Calls, which was hailed as the theatrical event of its generation, winning multiple Olivier and Tony Awards. More relevant now than ever, this is a must-see for a whole new generation of theatergoer.

Jan 22, 2019 - Feb 10, 2019

Tue, Jan 22: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 24: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 26: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 27: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Jan 29: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 30: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 31: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 2: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 3: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Feb 5: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 6: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 7: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 9: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 10: 2:00pm & 7:00pm



Price: $65-$85

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 310-246-3800

www.thewallis.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter