Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Body of Water at Actors Co-op Theatre

A Body of Water

Actors Co-op Theatre
1760 N. Gower Street Hollywood

What if you awoke to find yourself married to someone you didnít know? With a daughter youíve never met? And what if you spent each day re-learning things about your past that only proved you never really knew what your life was like? From Tony/Pulitzer-nominated playwright Lee Blessing, comes the story of three people searching for lifelong answers to fundamental questions about our purpose, our past and our future. And all the answers may be found in A Body of Water.

Feb 7 - Mar 15, 2020

Fri, Feb 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 9: 2:30pm
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 15: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 16: 2:30pm
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 22: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 23: 2:30pm
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 29: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 1: 2:30pm
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 8: 2:30pm
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 15: 2:30pm



Price: $35

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 323-462-8460

www.actorsco-op.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter