Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Nevertheless, She Persisted at Atwater Village Theatre

Nevertheless, She Persisted

Atwater Village Theatre
3269 Casitas Ave Atwater Village

Feminism and protest have been hallmarks of American culture since the country's inception; without the feminist voice, gender roles and women's rights would look very different than they do today. And in today's political climate, that voice is more important than ever as the horizon begins to look uncertain and women risk losing hard-won ground. Don't miss a provocative evening of world-premiere theatrical shorts by five of the nation's fastest-rising female playwrights when Nevertheless, She Persisted comes to Atwater Village Theatre in Los Angeles.

Aug 24 - Sep 10, 2017

Thu, Aug 24: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 25: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 26: 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 27: 4:00pm
Mon, Aug 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 3: 4:00pm
Mon, Sep 4: 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 9: 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 10: 4:00pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 323-644-1929

www.echotheatercompany.com/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter