Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Things We Do at Odyssey Theatre Ensemble

The Things We Do

Odyssey Theatre Ensemble
2055 S. Sepulveda Blvd Los Angeles

The Things We Do In this painfully funny look at modern relationships, Bill falls for Sarah, but she is married to Ted. Ted might be a good match for Alice who is married to Bill. Once trust is broken, how do you get it back?

Apr 4 - May 12, 2019

Thu, Apr 4: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 7: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 13: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 14: 2:00pm
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 21: 2:00pm
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 28: 2:00pm
Fri, May 3: 8:00pm
Sat, May 4: 8:00pm
Sun, May 5: 2:00pm
Fri, May 10: 8:00pm
Sat, May 11: 8:00pm
Sun, May 12: 2:00pm



Price: $15- $40

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 310-477-2055

www.odysseytheatre.com


Odyssey Theatre Ensemble Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter