Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Glass Menagerie at A Noise Within

The Glass Menagerie

A Noise Within
3352 E Foothill Blvd Pasadena

Brimming with poetic language and indelible characters, this play about the enduring but limiting nature of love and family made Tennessee Williams a household name. The Glass Menagerie centers on an innocuous visit from a potential suitor that unsettles the sheltered Wingfield family. Matriarch Amanda fiercely protects her adult children from the harshness of others, but doesn’t realize that her own eccentricities are the biggest threat to their psychological survival. Enjoy this timeless theatrical classic, directed by Geoff Elliott at Pasadena’s A Noise Within.

Feb 24, 2019 - Apr 26, 2019

Sun, Feb 24: 2:00pm
Wed, Feb 27: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 3: 2:00pm
Sun, Mar 10: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sat, Mar 30: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 4: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 14: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sat, Apr 20: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00pm



Price: $40-$54

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 626-356-3100

www.anoisewithin.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


A Noise Within Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter