Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Cemetery Club at Little Fish Theatre

The Cemetery Club

Little Fish Theatre
777 Centre St San Pedro

Ida, Lucille, and Doris are all widows who find friendship and frivolity when they gather once a month for tea before going to the cemetery to visit graves and commiserate about their late husbandsí attributes and shortcomings. One fateful day they encounter widower Sam, and later fellow widow Mildred, who touch their lives in unexpected ways. The Cemetery Club explores enduring friendships and the power of love after life.

Feb 21 - Mar 17, 2019

Thu, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 23: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 3: 2:00pm
Fri, Mar 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 9: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 16: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 17: 2:00pm



Price: $15-$28

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 310-512-6030

www.littlefishtheatre.org




Follow Us On Twitter