Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Operation AJax at Little Fish Theatre

Operation AJax

Little Fish Theatre
777 Centre St San Pedro

The true story about a 1953 CIA covert operation surrounding the plan to overthrow the Prime Minister of Iran.

Oct 3 - Oct 27, 2019

Thu, Oct 3: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 5: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 6: 2:00pm
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 12: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 13: 2:00pm
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 20: 2:00pm
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 27: 2:00pm



Price: $28

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 310-512-6030

www.littlefishtheatre.org




Follow Us On Twitter