Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Oliver! at Carpenter Performing Arts Center

Oliver!

Carpenter Performing Arts Center
6200 Atherton St Long Beach

Davis Gaines (The Phantom of the Opera) takes on the famed role of Fagin in this Musical Theatre West production of the long-time fave Oliver! at the Carpenter Performing Arts Center in Long Beach. Lionel Bart brought Charles Dickens' unforgettable characters to vivid new life with this lively, heel-kicking classic about an innocent orphan thrown into the dark world of double-dealing thieves and con men of 19th-century London. Overflowing with jubilant songs like "You've Got to Pick a Pocket or Two," "Consider Yourself," "I'd Do Anything" and "Food, Glorious Food," this Tony and Olivier Award-winning show is one of the few musicals to also win an Academy Award for Best Picture.

Feb 8, 2019 - Feb 24, 2019

Fri, Feb 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 9: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 10: 1:00pm
Fri, Feb 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 16: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 17: 1:00pm & 6:00pm
Thu, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 23: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 24: 1:00pm



Price: $47.50-$69.50

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 562-985-7000

www.carpenterarts.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Carpenter Performing Arts Center Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter