Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Life Could Be A Drean at International City Theatre

Life Could Be A Drean

International City Theatre
330 East Seaside Way Long Beach

SH-BOOM! Meet fledgling doo-wop singing group the Crooning Crabcakes as they prepare to enter the Big Whopper Radio contest and realize their dreams of making it to the big time. The ’60s doo-wop songs in this award-winning jukebox musical say it all: “Fools Fall in Love,” “Tears on My Pillow,” “Runaround Sue,” “Earth Angel,” “Stay,” “Unchained Melody,” “Lonely Teardrops” and “The Glory of Love.”

Feb 20 - Mar 10, 2019

Wed, Feb 20: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 23: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 24: 2:00pm
Thu, Feb 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 3: 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 7: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 9: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 10: 2:00pm



Price: $35-$125

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 562-436-4610

www.ictlongbeach.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter