Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  It Is Done at Theatre 40 at The Reuben Cordova Theatre

It Is Done

Theatre 40 at The Reuben Cordova Theatre
241 Moreno Drive Beverly Hills

Hankís Bar is a roadside joint on a desolate highway in the middle of nowhere. Hank the barkeep (played by Kurtis Bedford) passes the time when he has no customers by perusing a porn mag while pleasuring himself. He likes the barís isolated location: It keeps him away from his ex-wife and kids. But Hank does have one customer this evening: Jonas (George Villas), a drifter who wants to drink, not chat. Jonas has been haunted by troubling dreams. He travels from place to place to escape his past. Into the bar strides Ruby (Kate Whitney), a sexy woman who informs them that her car has broken down nearby. Can she use the phone to call the auto club? A howling dust storm outside suggests that the three are going to remain at the bar for a while. A mysterious traveler, a horny barkeep, a sensuous woman trapped in a dive bar with an abundant supply of bourbon. Anything could happen. WFor ages 16 to Adult. Adult content, a little rough language. Leave the kids at home.hatever happens, one thing is certain: There will be hell to pay.

Thru - Feb 19, 2019

Fri, Jan 25: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 27: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Jan 29: 8:00pm
Wed, Jan 30: 8:00pm
Thu, Jan 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 3: 2:00pm
Mon, Feb 4: 8:00pm
Tue, Feb 5: 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 6: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 9: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 10: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Mon, Feb 11: 8:00pm
Tue, Feb 12: 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 13: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 16: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 17: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Mon, Feb 18: 8:00pm
Tue, Feb 19: 8:00pm



Price: $35

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 310-364-0535

www.Theatre40.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter