Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Frankenstein at A Noise Within

Frankenstein

A Noise Within
3352 E Foothill Blvd Pasadena

This electrifying tale of a creature cast away by his creator into a hostile world — only to wind his way back in a dangerous game of destruction — has captivated audiences for over 200 years. The gothic story comes to life with Nick Dear’s adaptation of the chilling fable by Mary Shelley, animating the themes of social rejection, intellectual hubris, and the nascency of good and evil.

Aug 11 - Sep 6, 2019

Sun, Aug 11: 2:00pm
Wed, Aug 14: 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 16: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 17: 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 18: 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 23: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 24: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 25: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Wed, Aug 28: 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 29: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 30: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 31: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 1: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Wed, Sep 4: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 6: 8:00pm



Price: $39-$69

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 626-356-3100

www.anoisewithin.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


A Noise Within Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter