Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Found at The Los Angeles Theatre Center

Found

The Los Angeles Theatre Center
514 S. Spring St. Los Angeles

Found isn’t just based on a true story, it’s based on hundreds of them! When the lost and broke Davy happens to find a peculiar note meant for someone else on the windshield of his car, it sparks an outlandish idea to collect the hilarious and revealing notes and letters that surround us every day. Along with friends, Denise and Mikey D, they're quickly swept up into a wild, comedic mission to share them with the world. Inspired by Davy Rothbart’s popular Found magazine, featuring scores of actual discarded notes and letters that have been “found” in the real world by everyday people, this original musical comedy is a raucous exploration of human connection and the beautiful weirdness in all of us.

Thru - Mar 23, 2020

Thu, Feb 20: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 23: 4:00pm
Mon, Feb 24: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 29: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 1: 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 8: 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 9: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 15: 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 16: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 22: 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 23: 8:00pm



Price: $20-$35

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 866-811-4111

www.thelatc.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter