Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Faith Healer at Odyssey Theatre Ensemble

Faith Healer

Odyssey Theatre Ensemble
2055 S. Sepulveda Blvd Los Angeles

Brian Friel’s mysterious, humorous and unforgettable work about the life and times of an itinerant Irish healer. Is Fantastic Francis Hardy a miracle worker — or a showman in search of a dollar?

Mar 23 - May 12, 2019

Sat, Mar 23: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 24: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Fri, Mar 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 30: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 31: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 7: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Apr 10: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 13: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 14: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Thu, Apr 18: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 21: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 28: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Fri, May 3: 8:00pm
Sat, May 4: 8:00pm
Sun, May 5: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, May 8: 8:00pm
Fri, May 10: 8:00pm
Sat, May 11: 8:00pm
Sun, May 12: 2:00pm & 5:00pm



Price: $32-$37 •

Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 310-477-2055

www.odysseytheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Odyssey Theatre Ensemble Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter