Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Diana of Dobson's at Antaeus Theater

Diana of Dobson's

Antaeus Theater
110 E. Broadway Glendale

A rare revival of Cicely Hamiltonís romantic comedy, an unexpected hit of the 1908 London season. When poorly paid worker Diana inherits enough money to free her from a lifetime of drudgery, she impulsively decides to spend it all on a madcap, month-long taste of the high-life. But what she learns about love, money and society is as timely in 2019 as it was at the turn of the 20th century. Antaeus Theatre Company presents a fully partner-cast production, presenting two equally excellent but very different sets of actors at alternating performances.

Thru - Jun 3, 2019

Thu, Apr 18: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 21: 2:00pm
Mon, Apr 22: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 25: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 28: 2:00pm
Mon, Apr 29: 8:00pm
Thu, May 2: 8:00pm
Fri, May 3: 8:00pm
Sat, May 4: 8:00pm
Sun, May 5: 2:00pm
Mon, May 6: 8:00pm
Thu, May 9: 8:00pm
Fri, May 10: 8:00pm
Sat, May 11: 8:00pm
Sun, May 12: 2:00pm
Mon, May 13: 8:00pm
Thu, May 16: 8:00pm
Fri, May 17: 8:00pm
Sat, May 18: 8:00pm
Sun, May 19: 2:00pm
Mon, May 20: 8:00pm
Thu, May 23: 8:00pm
Fri, May 24: 8:00pm
Sat, May 25: 8:00pm
Sun, May 26: 2:00pm
Mon, May 27: 8:00pm
Thu, May 30: 8:00pm
Fri, May 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00pm
Mon, Jun 3: 8:00pm



Price: $15-$35

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 818-506-1983

www.antaeus.org/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter