Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Death With Dignity...Comes In A Milkshake at Theatre 68

Death With Dignity...Comes In A Milkshake

Theatre 68
5112 Lankershim Blvd. Hollywood

A Therapy session erupts into full-blown mental anarchy, as a "Doctor's" office is suddenly commandeered, by patients without appointments, insurance, homes, and an ability to survive in the real world. Politics, social issues, and show biz are all topics that are attacked with blasphemy and rapid fire retorts, that somehow is reminiscent of Beckett on steroids...

Oct 18 - Nov 9, 2019

Fri, Oct 18: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 20: 3:00pm
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 27: 3:00pm
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 2: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 9: 8:00pm



Price: $25

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 323-467-6688

www.theatre68.com




Follow Us On Twitter