Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Deadly at The Broadwater

Deadly

The Broadwater
1078 Lillian Way Los Angeles

1893. A time of hope and optimism as the World's Fair turns the globe's eyes toward Chicago. But within this cultural explosion of art and technology, a demon lurks beneath. Taking advantage of the modern woman's adventuresome spirit, H.H. Holmes builds a hotel - a murder castle - to entrap and kill unsuspecting ladies new to the big city.

Thru - Nov 2, 2019

Fri, Sep 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 2: 8:00pm



Price: $15

Show Type: Musical

www.thebroadwaterla.com




Follow Us On Twitter