Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Daniel's Husband at Fountain Theatre

Daniel's Husband

Fountain Theatre
5060 Fountain Avenue Hollywood

Michael McKeever’s funny, passionate and poignant play takes an unflinching look at how we choose to tie the knot — or not. Daniel and Mitchell are the perfect couple. What isn't so perfect is that Daniel desperately longs to be married, but Mitchell doesn’t believe in it. When a life-altering event throws the couple into crisis, Mitchell must use the laws of his own heart to fight the rules of law.

May 1 - Jun 23, 2019

Wed, May 1: 8:00pm
Thu, May 2: 8:00pm
Fri, May 3: 8:00pm
Sat, May 4: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 5: 2:00pm
Mon, May 6: 8:00pm
Fri, May 10: 8:00pm
Sat, May 11: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 12: 2:00pm
Mon, May 13: 8:00pm
Fri, May 17: 8:00pm
Sat, May 18: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 19: 2:00pm
Mon, May 20: 8:00pm
Fri, May 24: 8:00pm
Sat, May 25: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 26: 2:00pm
Mon, May 27: 8:00pm
Fri, May 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00pm
Mon, Jun 3: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00pm
Mon, Jun 10: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00pm
Mon, Jun 17: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 23: 2:00pm



Price: $25-$45

Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 323-663-1525

www.fountaintheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter