Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Cinderella at Ahmanson Theatre

Cinderella

Ahmanson Theatre
135 North Grand Ave Los Angeles

Set in London during World War II, renowned choreographer Matthew Bourne reinterprets this classic fairy tale as a war-time romance. A chance meeting results in a magical night for Cinderella and a dashing young pilot, together just long enough to fall in love before being parted by the horrors of the Blitz. A thrilling and evocative love story featuring sumptuous designs by Olivier Award-winning Lez Brotherston designs and lighting by Olivier Award-winning Neil Austin, this dazzling production of Cinderella takes you into the heart of Prokofiev's magnificent score, and the sights and sounds of war-torn London at the Ahmanson.

Feb 5, 2019 - Mar 10, 2019

Tue, Feb 5: 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 6: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 7: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 9: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 10: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Feb 12: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 14: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 16: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 17: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Feb 19: 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 20: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 23: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 24: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Feb 26: 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 27: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 2: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 3: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 5: 8:00pm
Wed, Mar 6: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 7: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 9: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 10: 1:00pm



Price: $80-$105

Show Type: Performance Art

Box Office: 213-628-2772

www.centertheatregroup.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Ahmanson Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter