Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Charlie And The Chocolate Factory at Pantages Theatre

Charlie And The Chocolate Factory

Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Blvd. Hollywood

Roald Dahl's amazing tale is now Chicago's golden ticket! It's the perfect recipe for a delectable treat: songs from the original film, including "Pure Imagination," "The Candy Man," and "I've Got a Golden Ticket," alongside a toe-tapping and ear-tickling new score from the songwriters of Hairspray. Get ready for Oompa-Loompas, incredible inventions, the great glass elevator, and more, more, more at this everlasting showstopper! Entertainment Weekly raves "Broadway's Big Treat" and NPR exclaims "You'll have a ball!"

Mar 27, 2019 - Apr 14, 2019

Wed, Mar 27: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 28: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 30: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 31: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Apr 2: 8:00pm
Wed, Apr 3: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 4: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 7: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Apr 9: 8:00pm
Wed, Apr 10: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 11: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 14: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 323-468-1770

www.hollywoodpantages.com


Pantages Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter