Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Bright Star at Ahmanson Theatre

Bright Star

Ahmanson Theatre
135 North Grand Ave Los Angeles

From Grammy, Emmy and Academy Award-winning Steve Martin and Grammy Award-winning Edie Brickell comes Bright Star, the five-time Tony-nominated, new Broadway musical that The New York Times called "a shining achievement." Directed by Tony winner Walter Bobbie and inspired by a real event, this original musical tells a sweeping tale of love and redemption set against the rich backdrop of the American South in the 1920s and '40s. Propelled by an ensemble of onstage musicians and dancers, the story unfolds as a rich tapestry of deep emotion, beautiful melodies and powerfully moving performances. Bright Star -- as refreshingly genuine as it is daringly hopeful -- is "Broadway's most beautiful show" (WABC). Come see it at Ahmanson Theatre in Los Angeles.

Thru - Nov 19, 2017

Tue, Oct 24: 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 28: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 29: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Oct 31: 8:00pm
Wed, Nov 1: 8:00pm
Thu, Nov 2: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 4: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 5: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Nov 7: 8:00pm
Wed, Nov 8: 8:00pm
Thu, Nov 9: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 10: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 11: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 12: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Nov 14: 8:00pm
Wed, Nov 15: 8:00pm
Thu, Nov 16: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 17: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 18: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 19: 1:00pm



Price: $30-$130

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 213-628-2772

www.centertheatregroup.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Ahmanson Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter