Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Blues In The Night at Laguna Playhouse

Blues In The Night

Laguna Playhouse
606 Laguna Canyon Rd. Laguna Beach

The soul of the blues wails out full and strong in BLUES IN THE NIGHT, the scorching, Tony and Olivier Award-nominated musical! The 26 hot and torchy numbers - by icons Bessie Smith, Duke Ellington, Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen and more - tell of the sweet, sexy and sorrowful experiences that three women have with the lying, cheating, snake of a man, who represents the men who do them wrong.

Feb 20 - Mar 10, 2019

Wed, Feb 20: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 23: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 24: 1:00pm
Tue, Feb 26: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 27: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 2: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 3: 1:00pm $ 5:30pm
Wed, Mar 6: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 7: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 9: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 10: 1:00pm



Price: $75 - $100

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 949-497-2787

www.lagunaplayhouse.com


Laguna Playhouse Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter