Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Belleville at Pasadena Playhouse

Belleville

Pasadena Playhouse
39 S. El Molino Ave. Pasadena

From Amy Herzog, the award-winning author of 4000 Miles (a finalist for the 2013 Pulitzer Prize for Drama), comes Belleville, which follows a young American expat couple living in a trendy Parisian neighborhood. Their life seems lovely, but beneath the surface of Zack and Abby's enviable marriage, unrest simmers. Hailed by The New York Times as "thrillingly good," this chilling psychological drama asks unsettling questions about whether you can ever really "know" another person. Starring Anna Camp (Pitch Perfect, True Blood) and Thomas Sadoski (Life in Pieces, The Newsroom), this modern Hitchcock-style drama will keep you on the edge of your seat at The Pasadena Playhouse.

Thru - May 13, 2018

Fri, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 21: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 22: 2:00pm
Wed, Apr 25: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 28: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 29: 2:00pm
Wed, May 2: 8:00pm
Thu, May 3: 8:00pm
Fri, May 4: 8:00pm
Sat, May 5: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 6: 2:00pm
Wed, May 9: 8:00pm
Thu, May 10: 8:00pm
Fri, May 11: 8:00pm
Sat, May 12: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 13: 2:00pm



Price: $45-$65

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 626-356-7529

www.pasadenaplayhouse.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Pasadena Playhouse Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter