Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Be A Good Little D at Odyssey Theatre Ensemble

Be A Good Little D

Odyssey Theatre Ensemble
2055 S. Sepulveda Blvd Los Angeles

Young newlywed Melody has never been to a funeral – until her husband dies in a plane crash. Expected to instantly assume proper widowhood, Melody is left to wonder, what's the right way to grieve? Fortunately, her mother-in-law is a professional. Widow, that is. Under her guidance, Melody must try her best to be a good little widow. An emotional comedy about loss and longing from Peabody Award-winning Writer/Producer of NBC’s Hit “This Is Us.”

Thru - Jun 9, 2019

Wed, May 22: 8:00pm
Thu, May 23: 8:00pm
Fri, May 24: 8:00pm
Sat, May 25: 8:00pm
Sun, May 26: 2:00pm
Thu, May 30: 8:00pm
Fri, May 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00pm



Price: $35.00 - $45.00

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 310-477-2055

www.odysseytheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Odyssey Theatre Ensemble Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter