Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Argonautika at A Noise Within

Argonautika

A Noise Within
3352 E Foothill Blvd Pasadena

In this fresh retelling of the classic Greek myth at A Noise Within in Pasadena, Jason and his quest for the Golden Fleece has been reframed for our time. Join the fantastic voyage and encounter Hercules, Hera, sirens, centaurs, and more -- familiar mythological figures whose modern-day equivalents show unexpected character and depth. Tony Award-winner Mary Zimmerman's Argonautika reveals the humanity in the most monstrous of creatures in this unforgettable journey for the ages, packed with humor, love and the unimaginable.

Mar 20 - May 5, 2019

Wed, Mar 20: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 23: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 24: 2:00pm
Sun, Mar 31: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 11: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 21: 2:00pm
Wed, Apr 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 28: 2:00pm
Wed, May 1: 7:30pm
Thu, May 2: 7:30pm
Fri, May 3: 8:00pm
Sat, May 4: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 5: 2:00pm



Price: $40-$73

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 626-356-3100

www.anoisewithin.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


A Noise Within Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter