Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  All Join In! at Santa Monica Playhouse

All Join In!

Santa Monica Playhouse
1211 4th Street Santa Monica

Commissioned to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Santa Monica Playhouse Family Theatre Musical Matinee series, All Join In! is a sing-a-long musical comedy where audiences join Cinderella on a fun, up-lifting adventure, meeting up with her fairytale friends along the way.

Thru - Dec 15, 2019

Sat, Nov 16: 12:30pm
Sun, Nov 17: 2:00pm
Sat, Nov 23: 12:30pm
Sun, Nov 24: 2:00pm
Sat, Nov 30: 12:30pm
Sun, Dec 1: 2:00pm
Sat, Dec 7: 12:30pm
Sun, Dec 8: 2:00pm
Sat, Dec 14: 12:30pm
Sun, Dec 15: 2:00pm



Price: $12.50-$15

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 310-394-9779

www.santamonicaplayhouse.com




Follow Us On Twitter