Theatre In Los Angeles    
Your Source For What's On Stage In Los Angeles 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  An American Paris at Pantages Theatre

An American Paris

Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Blvd. Hollywood

Inspired by the Academy-Award winning film, AN AMERICAN IN PARIS is the romantic story about an American soldier, a mysterious French girl and an indomitable European city, each yearning for a new beginning in the aftermath of war. AN AMERICAN IN PARIS brings this classic tale to the stage for the first time with music and lyrics by George and Ira Gershwin, a book by Craig Lucas and direction and Tony-winning choreography by Christopher Wheeldon. AN AMERICAN IN PARIS won four 2015 Tony Awards. The hit musical has also won four Drama Desk Awards and four Outer Critics Circle Awards including Best Musical, the Drama League Award for Best Musical, three Fred and Adele Astaire Awards and two Theatre World Awards.

Thru - Apr 9, 2017

Sun, Mar 26: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 28: 8:00pm
Wed, Mar 29: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 30: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 1: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 2: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Apr 4: 8:00pm
Wed, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 8: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 9: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Show Type: Musical

Buy Tickets


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Pantages Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter